Thursday, April 8, 2010

OK so is today pick at franki day??  all day long, in every conversation its franki u R gonna eitherwash off or cover up the sharpie signatures u foolishly & tactlessly had signed on ur chest b y that band last night? u will dress appropriately right? u do know that people live around us right? u do know how to breathe right, right??  then the conversation i heard earlier witrh ed here in the living room & dannielle on the phone!  omg!  i could here how disbelieving she is that im actually looking into vendor booth prices & possible vendors!  i gave ed 2 quotes today & am waiting on 2 more. hell, im still waiting on her re:sponsor requests & responsibilities!!

they told me months ago in long beach to act appropriately.  said even though ed, vini & at the time mike would go beat some guys up to defend my honor, they'd give me helll if they actually had to. ok, fine. ive kept my sex life to within the company & am binding my feelings to my heart.  i will not get hurt in this one sided relationship.  granted, i'd love more of a relationship with vini, but i wonder how much of these feelings are really cuz i wanna give viktor a 2 parent family.  i watch the 2 of them together& i just wanna cry im so happy.

i watch the 2 f them playing kick ball in the yard.  it so fucking easy to slip into the playing house fantasy i've always craved.  viktor deserves nothing les then that.  ive put him through hell in his short life.  i couldnt give that to kody i need to give it to viktor.  im 33 yrs old. its time. right?